Datapage Professional Typesetting and Prepress Services


 
 

Contact us

Datapage (India) Private Limited
RR Towers 4, First Floor,
Super A16 and A17,
Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate, Guindy,
Chennai 600 032,
India
Tel: +91-44-42267207

   
Specific Contacts  
 
Balarajan Chandrasekaran
Operations Manager
+91-44-42267208
info@datapage.org
 
Srikanth Gopaalan
Senior Account Manager - Books & Projects
+91-44-42267210
srikanth@datapage.org
 
Jincy Joby
Senior Account Manager - Journals
+91-44-42267209
jincy@datapage.org
 
 

Datapage Digital Services Private Limited SDS
Rathinam Technopark, Block VI, 2nd Floor,
Rathinam Technozone Campus,
Pollachi Road, Eachanari,
Coimbatore - 641 021,
India
Tel: +91 422 3080864
Fax: +91-44-42085158

   
Specific Contact  
 
Thinakaran
Deputy Manager Operations
+91 422 3080865
thinakaran@datapage.org
 
 
 
Datapage International Limited
Docklands Innovation Park,
128-130 East Wall Road,
Dublin 3,
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4960628
Fax: +353 1 4811788
 
 
Specific Contacts
 
Tony Donnelly
Managing Director
info@datapage.ie
 
Lorraine Gillespie
Operations Director
accounts@datapage.org
Dave Keenan
Chairman
Tel: +353 1 8658001
dave.keenan@datapage.ie
 
Caitriona Kelly
Marketing Executive
caitriona.kelly@datapage.ie
Dave Keenan
Chairman
Tel: +353 1 8658001
dave.keenan@datapage.ie
 
Darren Ryan
Managing Director
Tel: +353 1 8658002
darren.ryan@datapage.ie
Lorraine Gillespie
Assistant Accountant
Tel: +353 1 4960628
accounts@datapage.ie
 
 
Call us for typesetting services
Email us for typesetting services
Get a typesetting service quote


Having worked with Datapage for more than a decade has been pure pleasure.

Lena Wistrand
Co-Action Publishing